Masterpage Problem: Specified argument was out of the range of valid values. Parameter name: value


  Home Page  
  About Ironwood
  Meet Bob Bardwell
  Events/Calendar
  Military
  Wheelchair Camps
  ConnectAbilities  
  Youth Programs
  Family Programs/Events
  Horse Programs
  Facilities
  Activities
  Volunteers
  Donate  
  Contact Us  
  Job Openings  
  Newsletter  
 
Contact Us

Ironwood Springs Christian Ranch
7291 County Road 6 SW
Stewartville, MN  55976


Phone: 507-533-4315
Fax: 507-533-8126


Driving Directions


Camper Email

Email your camper to send your child a note while he/she is at summer camp, and we will deliver the message. Important... campers do NOT have access to respond to your email.

Military Events
Email Military Events with questions.



Meet the Staff
We are excited to hear from you! To make sure you are contacting the person most able to assist you, please check out the the smiling faces of Ironwood staff below:


Staff 2016


Bob
Bob Bardwell
Executive Director
507-533-6707 | Email Bob
bob@ironwoodsprings.com

Tracy
Tracy Bashore
Director of Operations
507-533-4315 | Email Tracy
tracy@ironwoodsprings.com
Jaime
Jaimi Stejskal
Director of Programs/Marketing
507-533-4315 | Email Jaimi
Jaimi@ironwoodsprings.com


















Lou Kastler
Development Director
507-533-4315 | Email Lou
lou@ironwoodsprings.com

Jan
Jan Odle
Retreat & Food Service Director
507-533-8126 | Email Jan
kitchen@ironwoodsprings.com

















Rachel Gaardsmoe
Wrangler/Animal Farm Caretaker
507-533-9933 | Email Wrangler
wrangler@ironwoodsprings.com
















Grace Buckner
Youth Programs Director
507-533-4315 | Email Grace
grace@ironwoodsprings.com
Laura
Laura Weiss
Office Manager
507-533-4315 | Email Laura
office@ironwoodsprings.com
Jode
Jode Bardwell
Accounting/Office Director
507-533-4315 | Email Jode
jode@ironwoodsprings.com

Dan
Dan Ostergard
Facilities Manager
507-533-4315

Gary
Gary Froiland
Shop Manager/Publications
507-533-4315 | Email Gary

Rich
Rich Young
Maintenance
507-533-4315

Elaine
Elaine Froiland
Housekeeping
507-533-4315

Kris
Kris Young
Head Cook
507-533-8126


  Christian Camp Pro Directory
  Ironwood Springs Christian Ranch is located in Stewartville, MN.
For more information, please call 507-533-4315.
ISCR is a non-profit, non-denominational camp founded in 1976.

  Contact Us
       
Follow us on      

   

http://www.webaloo.com